Home > Uncategorized > Easter Surprise

Easter Surprise

Easter was more than I had expected this year. Much to my surprise I woke up Easter morning rushing to the hospital to welcome in my new baby girl. She was born April 24th at 6:37 am. She weighed in at a peanut size 6lbs 4oz. This all came as a surprise as I was not expecting to have an addition to my life until the 29th. But all is well. Logan Avery is one healthy baby girl and the best thing that has ever happened to me. Words cannot describe how excited I am about the future ahead.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 27, 2011 at 2:11 PM

    Congratulations Dallas! Wonderful news! And welcome to the world Logan Avery – I wish you a beautiful life.

  2. April 27, 2011 at 2:20 PM

    Greetings from Dalian, China!
    Congratulations to you, your wife and to Avery.
    All the best to the family.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

