Home > Uncategorized > Past, Present, and Future

Past, Present, and Future

I sit here and think about the past four years and what the future may hold. I cant help but be nervous and excited. I still feel as though I cannot relax and take my mind off of school until I write the one final I have on Tuesday. I am just happy the end is almost near. My future is starting to come together. I will be a dad in 16 days and I have felt pretty good with some of the interviews I have had. My most recent one had the informal feel to it which made me more comfortable and relaxed. I think the most important thing I brought to that interview was honesty. I wasn’t about to tell them things that I did not know about or did not believe them. In the end I think they appreciated that and it seemed as though I did good. I guess we will find out in a month or so if that one went good.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

