Home > Uncategorized > Its Just Like Christmas

Its Just Like Christmas

Okay so for those of you that know me you know I am a hockey fan. So as a hockey fan the real hockey season is beginning soon. Playoffs! So its time to start growing the playoff beard as I expect my team to go deep into the playoffs and not flop. Hate to say it about my team but we have the most over rated and over paid goalie in Ruberto Luongo. At least this year if he faulters we have a little more insurance at the back up position. Just thought I would share my excitement about the NHL playoffs. Nothing really inspirational to say today. So just vote on the poll below!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 23, 2011 at 8:10 PM

    I couldn’t vote because my prediction isn’t up there! (Montreal)

    • March 24, 2011 at 11:32 AM

      I took the top 10 teams in the NHL at the current time. Either way…the Habs?? Yuck. I’d rather cheer for the Leafs

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

