Home > Uncategorized > The power of the internet…

The power of the internet…

The power of the internet is amazing. It seems as though this video is catching fire all over. I have seen numerous people link to this video. It is definitley a cute video and the father/daughter combinations (assuming they are father and daughter) do a great job covering the song. Watching this video makes me think of one thing…My future. I am expecting my first child at the end of April and this video makes me smile at the thought of that. I hope to be able to connect with my child on a level such as this. I am no musician so chances are you wont see a video of us gathered around a guitar but I just cant help but be excited for what the future may bring!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. courosa
    January 25, 2011 at 3:44 AM

    As a father with a little girl (probably a bit younger than this age), this video really made me smile. Congrats on your first – it’s a wonderful experience, and really altered my life forever, for the better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

