Home > Uncategorized > What the WWW has to offer.

What the WWW has to offer.

Today seemed like a day of tech for me. First off learning all these different ways of communicating in ECMP and then learning about the way our technology is evolving in EBUS. For someone that feels on the up and up on the new stuff I sure feel behind after today. I dont feel overwhelmed thankfully. I am already starting to explore the twitter world and all it has to offer and will soon venture into more things such as igoogle. I just need to do what I do best and tinker with it all and figure it all out.

I have a feeling these classes will both challenge me to look beyond my comfort zone with all of these technolgy. Today was the first day I am happy to be back at University rather than teaching in the classroom.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 13, 2011 at 2:07 AM

    Can’t wait for you to share some of the cool things you learn! Im finding it hard to integrate technology into my Kindergarten room…
    Allie

    • January 13, 2011 at 2:11 AM

      get into a PVSD school. They have made an effort to put a SMART table in every Kindergarten room! They are pretty cool to work with.

  2. courosa
    January 17, 2011 at 7:13 AM

    Hopefully it will just get better.

    Have a great semester!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

